Road Closure Information

Road Closure Information

Run For All works in partnership with local authority highways, emergency services and multi-agency planning groups within the locations of all our events.  

In accordance with traffic authority regulations, we will apply for road closure restrictions and closures to all road traffic in order to facilitate the safe holding of our events. Once timings and impacted areas are confirmed a full list of road closures and maps will be made available on our website.

We would like to apologise in advance for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your support our events in 2024.

Pedestrian and emergency service access will be maintained to all properties throughout the event.

All times are approximate and subject to change

Please select the event local to you for more information.

List of Events

 

Leicester 10K  Sunday 3rd March 2024

Nottingham 10K

Sunday 10th March 2024
Sheffield Half Marathon Sunday 7th March 2024
City of Lincoln 10K Sunday 14th April 2024

Coventry Half Marathon

Sunday 28th April 2024
GEAR 10K  Sunday 5th May 2024

Leeds Marathon/Leeds Half Marathon

Sunday 12th May 2024
Hull 10K  Sunday 9th June 2024
Ali Brownlee 5K Sunday 16th June 2024
Leeds 10K  Sunday 23rd June 2024
Ramathon & RAM 5 Mile Sunday 30th June 2024
York 10K  Sunday 4th August 2024
Middlesbrough 10K Sunday 1st September 2024
Bury 10K Sunday 15th September 2024
Ipswich Half Marathon Sunday 22nd September 2024
Sheffield 10K Sunday 29th September 2024

Yorkshire Marathon/Yorkshire 10 Mile

Sunday 20th October 2024

 

Before filling out the form below.

Please email fill out the form below if you have any road closure enquiries. We will endeavour to reply in the next 3 to 5 working days.

If your query is on the Saturday of the event weekend, our events team will be on-site. However, your query will be replied to by the end of the day.  

 

Road Closure Form

Your message